vidy paling keren

Birth defects which have been documented following isotretinoin exposure include abnormalities of the face, eyes, ears, skull, central nervous system, cardiovascular system, and thymus and parathyroid glands. Cases of IQ scores less than 85 with or without other abnormalities have been reported. There is an increased risk of spontaneous abortion, and premature births have been reported. Dr. Edward Lammer, a medical geneticist and consultant to FDA, states,There is no other medication that poses an absolute risk anything remotely close to this, even medications used to treat cancer during pregnancy. Profits over Health In addition to its life threatening side effects, Accutane has been one of the most profitable drugs on the market. It has brought in over $700 million a year for the Swiss companys creator with 12 million people worldwide having taken it.

Amy Mullery Dublin, Ireland While it took little less than two months for me to really see a difference, my acne, blackheads and whole lot of other skin problems I hadsuch as eczema had completely cleared! It was totally amazing Kevin Larcom Idaho U.S.A Your system REALLY helped me keep my skin under control on a LONG TERM basis without the side effects of drugs and most over the counters. I seriously think that every teen or adult with acne should follow your plan. It may really help you. After two months following only HALF of your suggestions, my face was clear again! I felt like a new man!

